

Directors Resignation Details

- Mr. Donald Francis Colleran has retired from the Company with effect from September 27, 2023.
- Mr. Suvir Suren Sujan has resigned from the Company with effect from August 24, 2023.
- Ms. Kalpana Jaisingh Morparia has resigned from the Company with effect from February 11, 2023.
- Mr. Munish Ravinder Varma has resigned from the Company with effect from June 29, 2022.
- Mr. Agus Tandiono has resigned from the Company with effect from April 08, 2022.
- Mr. Sumer Juneja has resigned from the Company with effect from October 22, 2021.
- Mr. Gautam Sinha has resigned from the Company with effect from October 22, 2021.
- Mr. Neeraj Bharadwaj has resigned from the Company with effect from October 13, 2021.
- Mr. Jiang Bo has resigned from the Company with effect from October 13, 2021.
- Mr. Deep Verma has resigned from the Company with effect from October 13, 2021.
- Ms. Hanne Birgitte Breinbjerg Sorensen has resigned from the Company with effect from October 01, 2021.
- Ms. Anjali Bansal has resigned from the Company with effect from September 16, 2021.
- Mr. Yanxiang Lu has resigned from the Company with effect from June 04, 2021.